Naruto RPG
Hello, guys! If you see this message, we have moved to another location! www.legacies-reborn.forumotion.com

Naruto RPG - Naruto RPG*



 
HomeHome  Naruto RPG*Naruto RPG*  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Shaunic Inuzuka (WIP)
Sun May 13, 2012 11:59 am by Shaunic

» SuperSonic MU
Tue May 08, 2012 6:54 am by SuperSonicMU

» a saf sf f asdaf afasdfsa
Tue Jan 31, 2012 9:44 pm by chaeraif

» Akatsuki Rising-AU Naruto Roleplay
Fri Jul 01, 2011 2:24 am by Guest

» KHR-Haven!
Mon Jun 27, 2011 10:08 pm by Guest

» Bleach Saint of the Beast
Sun Jun 26, 2011 9:27 pm by Guest

» Bleached Soul RP
Sat Jun 18, 2011 10:00 pm by Guest

» WM RPG
Tue May 31, 2011 1:44 am by Guest

» RPG Haven
Tue May 03, 2011 12:53 am by Guest

Affiliates
free forum
 
Bijuu Reservation
Sun Apr 03, 2011 3:27 pm by Lethal


  • Ichibi no Shukaku - A Raccoon dog with control over sand storms.


    Tails: One
    Control: Fortfied
    Seal: Crude
    Jinchuuriki: Ichibi
    Player: ---


  • Nibi no Nekomata - A Cat with …


[ Full reading ]
Comments: 2
Statistics
We have 1012 registered users
The newest registered user is verdvalen

Our users have posted a total of 1389 messages in 75 subjects
Forum
Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 27 on Mon Dec 01, 2008 1:26 pm